Rhode Island Amateur Hockey League

The Rhode Island Amateur Hockey League was a senior amateur hockey league formed in 1929-30.  The league consisted of the New England Telephone & Telegraph (Gunner and Eric Mortenson, Howie Crins), Y.M.C.A., East Side Hockey Club (Fred Cuddy, Jimmy Hart and Clint Owen) Seekonk Aggies and Canadiens.  The East Siders won the 1929-30 championship with a 9-2 win over New England Telephone and Telegraph Co. in the final game of the round-robin playoff series


*East Side Hockey Club

N.E.T. & T. Co.


Seekonk Aggies